About GoBreck

Image Tiles

GoBreck works to enhance and promote the unique character and experience of Breckenridge as a world-renowned destination resort and to represent, serve and perpetuate the common interest and character of its membership and community. For more information on GoBreck or to request vacation planning or business services materials, call 970.453.2913 or e-mail us at gobreck@gobreck.com.
 

Go Breck Staff

President
Lucy Kay
970.453.5054

Vice President
Bill Wishowski

970.453.5022

Events Director
Sandy Metzger
970.453.5074

Marketing Director
Scott Fortner
970.453.5050

Director of Sales
Donna Horii
970.453.5068

Business Services Director
Jennifer Morgan
970.453.5058

Director of Public Relations
Rachel Zerowin
970.453.5064

Accounting Manager
Cindy Yarmowich
970.453.5066

Office Manager
Deb Neyland
970.453.5048

Events Coordinator
Gavin Dalgliesh
970.453.5055

Webmaster and Interactive Marketing Manager
Steven Stoker
970.453.5051

Content Marketing Coordinator
Jessie Unruh
970.453.5063

Board Of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Richard Sosville
Town Council Appointed  - 2 ½ year term – thru 6/15/16
P.O. Box 3700
Breckenridge, Colorado 80424
Phone:  970-547-1740
rsosville@gmail.com
resos@yahoo.com

VICE-CHAIRMAN
Andru Zeiset
GoBreck Appointed 1 ½ year term – thru 6/15/15
General Manager/Wyndham Vacation Rentals
P.O. Box 2009
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone:  970-547- 6009
Andru.Zeiset@WynVR.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Rob Neyland
GoBreck Appointed  1 ½ year term – thru 6/15/15
Breckenridge Associate Real Estate
Partner/Associate Broker
PO Box 768
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone:  970-453-2200
neyland@realtor.com

Jeff Cospolich
GoBreck Appointed – 2 ½ year term – thru 6/15/16
Vice President/General Manager -
c/o Great Western Lodging
P.O. Box 3355
Breckenridge, CO   80424
Phone:  970-453-4246 x 23
jeff@gwlodging.com

Bruce Horii
Town Council Appointed – 1 ½ year term – thru 6/15/15
c/o Beaver Run Resort
Director of Sales and Marketing
P.O. Box 2115
Breckenridge, CO   80424
Phone:  970-453-8781 office direct    Cell 970-389-0192
bhorii@beaverrun.com

Erin Gigliello
GoBreck Appointed – 2 ½ year term – thru 6/15/16
TV 8 Summit
Station Manager
Phone:  970-262-6388   Ext. 11
egigliello@outsidetv.com

Kieran Cain 
Breckenridge Ski Resort Representative
Director of Marketing and Sales
PO Box 1058
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone:  970-453-3218
kcain@vailresorts.com

Dick Carleton
Town Council Appointed – 1 ½ year term – thru 6/15/15
Storm Restaurants
Managing Partner
P.O. Box 1613
Breckenridge, Colorado   80424
Phone:  970-453-1023
dick@stormrestaurants.com

Wendy Wolfe
Town Council Representative
c/o  Town of Breckenridge
P.O. Box 168
Breckenridge, Colorado   80424
Phone: 970-453-2035
wendy.wolfe@mac.com