About BTO

Breckenridge Tourism Office works to enhance and promote the unique character and experience of Breckenridge as a world-renowned destination resort and to represent, serve and perpetuate the common interest and character of its membership and community. For more information on the Breckenridge Tourism Office or to request vacation planning or business services materials, call 970.453.2913 or e-mail us at gobreck@gobreck.com.

Breckenridge Tourism Office Board Meetings:
Board Meetings are scheduled the 4th Thursday of each month, 9 am, located in the BTO Board Room.  Meetings may be occasionally changed as schedules demand.

Breckenridge Tourism Office Staff

President
Lucy Kay
970.453.5054

Director of Operations
Bill Wishowski
970.453.5022

Events Director
Sandy Metzger
970.453.5074

Events Manager
Sydney Schwab
970.453.5055

Events Coordinator / Special Event Permit Administrator
Michael Ellen Neff
970.453.5020

Marketing Director
Scott Fortner
970.453.5050

Director of Sales
Donna Horii
970.453.5068

Sales/Services Coordinator
970.453.5039

Director of Community Affairs / Services
Brett Howard
970.453.5058

Manager of Public Relations
970.453.5064

Director of Finance
Leslie Lockhart
970.453.5066

Office Manager
Deb Neyland
970.453.5048

Welcome Center Manager
Jessie Jones
970.453.5069

Marketing Manager
Steven Stoker
970.453.5051

Content Manager
Rachel Zerowin
 

Board Of Directors

Richard Sosville - Chairman
Town Council Appointed - Term thru 6/15/17
P.O. Box 3700
Breckenridge, Colorado   80424
Phone:  970-547-1740    Cell:  970-485-1265
rsosville@gmail.com     resos@yahoo.com


Ginny Vietti - Vice Chair
Took over Erin Gigliello’s term effective May 2014
Term thru 6/15/17
Vice President of Marketing
Grand Lodge on Peak 7/Breck Grand Vacations
BGV Marketing Services
Direct: (970) 547 4018
970-331-7479
Toll Free: (888) 783 8883 ext 3003
gvietti@BreckenridgeGrandVacations.com

Cary Cooper - Secretary/Treasurer
TC appointed – term thru 6/15/18
Community Volunteer
478 Juniata Circle
Breckenridge, Colorado   80424
970-376-1964
carydcooper@comcast.net

Travis Beck
BTO appointed - term thru 6/15/18
Director of Environmental Services
SE Group
P.O . Box 2729
Frisco, Colorado   80443
970-262-4343
tbeck@segroup.com

Jay Beckerman
BTO appointed - term thru 6/15/18
Owner/Blue River Bistro
325 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, Colorado   80424
970-453-6974
jay@blueriverbistro.com

Christine Berwyn
TC appointed - term thru 6/15/18
Marketing Director
Pinnacle Mountain Homes, Pinnacle Lodge
VisitBreck
P.O. Box 7399
Breckenridge, Colorado   80424
970-333-3144
christine@visitbreck.com


Jeff Cospolich  (effective September 15, 2014)
GoBreck Appointed -  Term thru 6/15/17
Vice President/General Manager -
c/o Great Western Lodging
P.O. Box 3355
Breckenridge, CO   80424
Phone:  970-453-4246 x 23    Cell:  970-389-4232
jeff@gwlodging.com

Erin Gigliello
TC representative - term thru 4/17
TV8 Summit
Station Manager
249 Warren Ave.
Silverthorne, Colorado   80498
970-262-6388 Ext 11      C 970-409-7945
egigliello@outsidetv.com

Jesse Keaveny
Director of Marketing
Breckenridge Ski Resort Representative
At will appointment by BSR
P.O. Box 1058
Breckenridge, Colorado   80424
970-453-3218
JKeaveny@vailresorts.com

Image Tiles