About BTO

Image Tiles

Breckenridge Tourism Office works to enhance and promote the unique character and experience of Breckenridge as a world-renowned destination resort and to represent, serve and perpetuate the common interest and character of its membership and community. For more information on the Breckenridge Tourism Office or to request vacation planning or business services materials, call 970.453.2913 or e-mail us at gobreck@gobreck.com.
 

Breckenridge Tourism Office Staff

President
Lucy Kay
970.453.5054

Vice President
Bill Wishowski

970.453.5022

Events Director
Sandy Metzger
970.453.5074

Marketing Director
Scott Fortner
970.453.5050

Director of Sales
Donna Horii
970.453.5068

Business Services Director
Jennifer Morgan
970.453.5058

Director of Public Relations
Rachel Zerowin
970.453.5064

Accounting Manager
Cindy Yarmowich
970.453.5066

Office Manager
Deb Neyland
970.453.5048

Events Coordinator
Gavin Dalgliesh
970.453.5055

Webmaster and Interactive Marketing Manager
Steven Stoker
970.453.5051

Content Marketing Coordinator
Jessie Unruh
970.453.5063

Board Of Directors

Richard Sosville - Chairman
Town Council Appointed  -  Term thru 6/15/17
rsosville@gmail.com     resos@yahoo.com

Rob Neyland – Vice Chair  (effective September 15, 2014) (transition from Secretary/Treasurer)
GoBreck Appointed  – Term thru 6/15/16
Breckenridge Associate Real Estate
Partner/Associate Broker
neyland@realtor.com

Jeff Cospolich – Secretary/Treasurer  (effective September 15, 2014)
GoBreck Appointed –  Term thru 6/15/17
Vice President/General Manager -
c/o Great Western Lodging
jeff@gwlodging.com


Ginny Vietti
Took over Erin Gigliello’s term effective May 2014
Term thru 6/15/17
Vice President of Marketing
Grand Lodge on Peak 7/Breck Grand Vacations
BGV Marketing Services
gvietti@BreckenridgeGrandVacations.com

Dick Carleton
Town Council Appointed  – Term thru 6/15/16
Storm Restaurants
Managing Partner
dick@stormrestaurants.com

Bruce Horii
Town Council Appointed – Term thru 6/15/16
c/o Beaver Run Resort
Director of Sales and Marketing
bhorii@beaverrun.com

Steve Lapinsohn
Replaced Andru Zeiset – 8/15/16
Term thru 6/15/16
Owner – Northface, Columbia, Main St Outlet
steve@breckgear.com

Phillip “Phil” Metz 
Director of Marketing
Breckenridge Ski Resort Representative
At Will appointment by BSR
PMetz@vailresorts.com

Wendy Wolfe
Town Council Representative
c/o  Town of Breckenridge
At Will appointment by Town Council
wendy.wolfe@mac.com